Deans of Students Cohort Gathering 2018

November 6 – 9, 2018
Phoenix, AZ

Note: Registration for this event closed on October 29, 2018.


Welcome to our Deans of Students Cohort Gathering 2018 landing page. This page acts as a central resource, evolving to include more content as needed.

The Planning Committee is:

  • Brenda Adams – Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School
  • Matt Darby – Rockhurst High School
  • Peggy Haun-McEwen – Gonzaga Preparatory High School
  • Jake Morris – Saint Peter’s Preparatory School

If you have questions or suggestions as we prepare for our 2018 Cohort Gathering, please contact:

Tim Sassen |
Director of Global Partnerships and Communications
Jesuit Schools Network